Meet The Team

Collectively, the team here at Sage have decades of advisory and financial planning experience. Our aim is to provide a hyper-service, and we do that through focused employees who are passionate about producing successful retirement outcomes for you.

We strive to build trusting and long-term client relationships and share our knowledge with you so you can take control of your financial future.

This is a responsibility we take very seriously and is reflected in our company values.

As a Sage client, you can be sure of receiving dedicated, strategic and, value-driven advice to help you live well in retirement.

Peter TuckerDFP

Certified Financial Planner 

Managing Director

 

Authorised Representative and Credit Representative

 

ptucker@sagefg.com

John Elders Adv Dip FS FChFP

Financial Planner

Authorised Representative and Credit Representative

jelders@sagefg.com

Jared Baker Adv Dip. FP

Financial Planner

Authorised Representative and Credit Representative

jbaker@sagefg.com

Ben Phoon BCom BEcon ADFP

Financial Planner

Authorised Representative and Credit Representative

bphoon@sagefg.com

Craig Todd BEc Dip FP

Certified Financial Planner

 

 

Authorised Representative and Credit Representative

ctodd@sagefg.com

Trent Doust GDAF GDFP

Certified Financial Planner

Authorised Representative and Credit Representative

tdoust@sagefg.com

Jamie Woolley Bcom ADFP

Financial Planner

Authorised Representative and Credit Representative

jwoolley@sagefg.com

We also have a dedicated Client Services team. They are here to support the Advisers in implementing the advice and strategy of your account. 

Deborah MacDonald

SMSF Administration Manager

Support to Craig Todd 

dmacdonald@sagefg.com

Amina Spahich

Client Services Manager

Support to Peter Tucker and Jamie Woolley

 

aspahich@sagefg.com

Sharlene Holmes

Client Services Officer

Support to John Elders, Ben Phoon and Trent Doust 

sholmes@sagefg.com

CONTACT US TODAY FOR A COMPLIMENTARY FINANCIAL REVIEW

Ground Floor, Suite #2/40 Hasler Rd,

Osborne Park, WA 6017, Australia

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

This website contains information that is general in nature. It does not take into account the objectives, financial situation or needs of any particular person. You need to consider your financial situation and needs before making any decisions based on this information.

Sage Financial Group, ABN 85 009 388 916, trading as Sage Financial Group is an authorised representative of Charter Financial Planning, Australian Financial Services Licensee and Australian Credit Licensee, Licensee Number 234 665.